Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Special Education

Special Education Teachers

Last First Email
Beaham Dawn Dawn.Beaham@cherokeek12.net
Campbell Alle Alle.Campbell@cherokeek12.net
DiBacarri Olivia Olivia.DiBacarri@cherokee12.net
Houchens Beth Beth.Houchens@cherokeek12.net
Kenney Mary Mary.Kenney@cherokeek12.net
Kramer Chris Chris.Kramer@cherokeek12.net
Leake Camille Camille.Leake@cherokeek12.net
Lyle Kristy Kristy.Lyle@cherokeek12.net
Martinez Melinda Melinda.Martinez@cherokeek12.net
McDowell Julie Julie.McDowell@cherokeek12.net
Naliwajka Andrea Andrea.Naliwajka@cherokeek12.net
Schmidt Casi Casi.Schmidt@cherokeek12.net
Ward Winn Winn.Ward@cherokeek12.net
Wilson Haley Haley.Wilson@cherokeek12.net

 

Physical Therapy, Occupational Therapy, Deaf/Hard of Hearing, Vision

Blackwell Suzi (D/HH) Suzi.Blackwell@cherokeek12.net
Smith Deborah(Vision) Deborah.Smith@cherokeek12.net
Roth Brianna (PT) Brianna.Roth@cherokeek12.net
Underwood Darian  (OT) Darian.Underwood@cherokeek12.net

 

School Psychologist & Special Education Facilitator

Last First Email
Maxwell Julie Julie.Maxwell@cherokeek12.net

Longoria

Jennifer Jennifer.Longoria@cherokeek12.net

 

Speech 
Last First Email
Kramer Chris Chris.Kramer@cherokeek12.net
Leake Camille Camille.Leake@cherokeek12.net

Special Education Parapros

Last First Email
Cribbs Christy Christy.Cribbs@cherokeek12.net
Lisle Shawn Shawn.Lisle@cherokeek12.net
Marshall Danielle Danielle.Marshall@cherokeek12.net
Rich Jen Jen.Rich@cherokeek12.net
Wallace Sarah Sarah.Wallace@cherokeek12.net