Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Kindergarten

    Kindergarten Supply List  
   


Kindergarten Teachers

 
    LAST FIRST EMAIL  
    Eason Judy Judy.Eason@cherokeek12.net  
    Hipps Kendra Kendra.Hipps@cherokeek12.net  
    Kosten Jodi Jodi.Kosten@cherokeek12.net  
    Kreiger Leslie Leslie.Kreiger@cherokeek12.net  
    Lorenzo Kindole Kindole.Lorenzo@cherokeek12.net  
    Thierry Brandy Brandy.Thierry@cherokeek12.net  
    Wells Brooke Brooke.Wells@cherokeek12.net  

 


Kindergarten Parapros

Last First Email
Becker Leslie Leslie.Becker.@cherokeek12.net
Cahill Natalie Natalie.Cahill@cherokeek12.net
Carter Kelly Kelly.Carter@cherokeek12.net
Chung Jiae Jiae.Chung@cherokeek12.net
Cleveland Holly Holly.Cleveland@cherokeek12.net
Hall Gretchen Gretchen.Hall@cherokeek12.net
Helms Maryanne Maryann.Helms@cherokeek12.net
Kilgore Missy Missy.Kilgore@cherokeek12.net
McKenna Cassie Cassie.McKenna@cherokeek12.net
Monnin Kelly Kelly.Monnin@cherokeek12.net
Pulliam Cyla Cyla.Pulliam@cherokeek12.net
Russell Lily Lily.Russell@cherokeek12.net
Stemmerman Delaney Delaney.Stemmerman@cherokeek12.net

 

Image

kinder.jpg
kinder teachers

Video

Welcome to Bascomb!

A Day in the life of a Kindergartener.

WelcometoBascomb.mp4