Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Instructional Support

Instructional Lead Strategist

 

ils

 

Last First Email
Barrie Katie Katie.Barrie@cherokeek12.net

 

 

AIM

 

gifted

 

Last First Email
Gebhart Suzy Suzy.Gebhart@cherokeek12.net
Scharf Amber Amber.Scharf@cherokeek12.net

 

 

EIP and ESOL

 

Last First Email
Baker Julie Julie.Baker@cherokeek12.net
Berenger Felicia Felicia.Berenger@cherokeek12.net
Carr Kim Kim.Carr@cherokeek12.net
Mattson Marsha Marsha.Mattson@cherokeek12.net
Miller Jeannine Jeannine.Miller@cherokeek12.net
Scoretz LeAnn LeAnn.Scoretz@cherokeek12.net